2005 Session Oklahoma Senate Committee Chairmen: Business and Labor: Debbe Leftwich, D-Oklahoma City Education: Angela Monson, D-Oklahoma City General Government: Earl Garrison, D-Muskogee Finance: J. Paul Gumm, D-Durant Judiciary: Charlie Laster, D-Shawnee Transportation: Stratton Taylor, D-Claremore **Energy and Environment**: Richard Lerblance, D-Hartshorne Health and Human Resources: Bernest Cain, D-Oklahoma City **Tourism and Wildlife**: Jim Wilson, D-Tahlequah Aerospace, Communications and Technology: Gilmer Capps, D-Snyder Agriculture and Rural Development: Daisy Lawler, D-Comanche **Commerce**: J. Berry Harrison, D-Fairfax Public Safety and Homeland Security: Charles Wyrick, D-Fairland Retirement and Group Health: Judy McIntyre, D-Tulsa Rules: Robert Kerr, D-Altus. Appropriations: Mike Morgan, D-Stillwater subcommittee chairmen are: Education: Johnnie Crutchfield, D-Ardmore General Government and Transportation: Frank Shurden, D-Henryetta Health and Social Services: Tom Adelson, D-Tulsa Human Services: Cain Natural Resources and Regulatory Agencies: Jeff Rabon, D-Hugo Public Safety and Judiciary: Kenneth Corn, D-Howe Select Agencies: Susan Paddack, D-Ada. Randy Bass, D-Lawton, Veterans and Military Affairs Committee; and Mary Easley, D-Tulsa, Sunset Review.

Other Leadership Positions:

President Pro-Tempore: Cal Hobson, D-Lexington

Majority Leader: Ted Fisher, D-Sapulpa

Assistant Majority Floor Leaders: Gilmer Capps, D-Snyder; Angela Monson, D-Oklahoma City; Robert Kerr, D-Altus; Jeff Rabon, D-Hugo; Jay Paul Gumm, D-Durant

Majority Whip: Susan Paddack, D-Ada

Democratic Caucus Chairman: Kenneth Corn, D-Poteau